Ashland University
Bixler 211
Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.5870
rparillo@ashland.edu
E-mail: 
Password: 
Contact Us
Getting Started
Welcome
Create Account
Selecting a Program
2020 Mission Trips
Programs
2020 AU Programs
2021 AU Programs
Deadlines & Events
Scholarships and Grants
Resources for Students
Apply for Study Away
Eligibility
More Information
International Photo Contest
Facebook
Program Search
Program Type:
Program Country:
Program Term:
Major:

2020 AU Programs

Below are the AU Programs offered in 2020. Feel free to look around and email studyabroad@ashland.edu if you have any questions! 

Can't find a program you're interested in? Return to the country map on our homepage and search by country through all of our external programs offered by CCIS and USAC. 

AU Study Abroad. Explore Your Options. Find Your Program. 

_______________________________________________________


AU in Costa Rica

Summer 2020 // Fulfills CCI Requirement 

Contact:  Dr. Barb Schmidt-Rinehart, bschmidt@ashland.edu


AU in France

June - Mid-July (6 weeks) // Fulfills CCI Requirement 

Contact:  Dr. Richard Gray, rgray6@ashland.edu

 

COBE in China

Summer 2020 // Fulfills CCI Requirement 

Contact:  Dr. Paul Holmes, pholmes2@ashland.edu


AU in Germany

May 2020 (1 week at AU, 3 weeks in Germany) // Fulfills CCI Requirement

Take 2 Core Courses Offered:  Humanities and Aesthetics

Contact:  Dr. Rene Paddags, rpaddags@ashland.edu


      Navajo Reservation Cultural Immersion

May 10-16, 2020 in Widow Rock, Arizona // Fulfills CCI Requirement

Contact:  Prof. Sharon See, ssee@ashland.edu


        Study Art & Politics Tuscany

May- 2 Weeks, 2020 in Italy // Course Fulfills Core Aesthetics

Contact:  Dr. Dan McDonald, dmcdona1@ashland.edu



BUS 210:  International Culture & Business in Florence, Italy

Spring Break 2020 // Fulfills CCI Requirement

Contact:  Prof. Terry Rumker, trumker@ashland.edu

Contact:  Prof. Dan Sullivan, dsulliv1@ashland.edu



       Jazz Orchestra Tour in Spain

Spring Break 2020 // Non-Credit // By Audition

Contact:  Dr. Scott Garlock, sgarlock@ashland.edu



                Israel Study Tour

Winter Break 2019-20 // Fulfills CCI Requirement

Contact:  Dr. Sue Dickson, sdickso2@ashland.edu


   MFA in Paris

June 14-26 2020 in Paris, France

Contact: Paige Webb, pwebb2@ashland.edu


      

Ashland University Study Abroad Office